You are here: Sri Vaishnava Home Page : Bhakti List : Archives : September 2000

CHANGE OF TIME: Sri Rangapriya Swami's lecture

From: Mani Varadarajan (mani_at_alum.calberkeley.org)
Date: Sat Sep 16 2000 - 08:54:20 PDT

Dear Devotees,

Please note a small change of time for Sri Rangapriya Swami's lecture.
Swami requested that we push the time of the lecture by half an hour
(30 minutes). Here are the new times:

   UPDATED DETAILS:

   DATE           : September 17, 2000 (SUNDAY)
   TIME           : 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 noon Eastern / 4:00 pm GMT
   PHONE NUMBER   : 512-225-3000
   ACCESS CODE    : 76724 #

   http://www.ramanuja.org/svss/rangapriya.html	

All other details remain the same.

Please let anyone who has received the invitation know about this.
I apologize for the last-minute change.

Mani

--------------------------------------------------------------
           - SrImate rAmAnujAya namaH -
To Post a message, send it to:   bhakti-list@eGroups.com
Search archives at http://ramanuja.org/sv/bhakti/archives/index.html#SEARCH