You are here: Sri Vaishnava Home Page : Bhakti List : Archives : September 2000

Sri V.Krishnan's Upanyasam - New Number and Access code

From: Venkatesh K. Elayavalli (elayavalli_at_hotmail.com)
Date: Wed Sep 06 2000 - 08:21:03 PDT

Srimathe Ramanujaya Namaha:

Dear members,

We are pleased to annonce the  fourth tele-upanyasam of Sri Velukkudi
Krishnan Swami on the topic of Sri  Ramayana Tanislokam (of Sri
Periyavaccan Pillai).

Date:   8/12/200
Time:   6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST / 6:30 AM India
Topic:  Sri Ramayana Tanislokam (of Sri Periyavaccan Pillai)

Duration:       1 hour 40 mnts + 20 mnts QA

All those interested in dialing in, please send email to

vktalk@srivaishnava.org

You will receive the phone number,  access code, and payment
information via email.

NOTE: WE HAVE CHANGED THE BRIDGE NUMBER and the ACCESS CODE.  
THE OLD NUMBER WILL NOT WORK!!!!!!!

Adiyen,

Venkatesh K Elayavalli
http://www.srivaishnava.org
(408) 262 5884 (H)
(408) 519 6351 (W)






--------------------------------------------------------------
           - SrImate rAmAnujAya namaH -
To Post a message, send it to:   bhakti-list@eGroups.com
Visit http://www.ramanuja.org/sv/bhakti/ for more information