You are here: Sri Vaishnava Home Page : Bhakti List : Archives : November 2000

Re.Upanyasam-Nov18 of Sri.M.A.Venkatakrishnan Swami

vijayan1999_at_yahoo.com
Date: Tue Nov 14 2000 - 18:45:31 PST

Srimathe Ramanujaya Namaha:

Dear Members

Sri Vaishnava Seva Samithi (SVSS) is delighted to announce the 1st
tele-upanyasam of Sri (Dr.)M. A. Venkatakrishnan Swami (Upanyasam 
will be in Tamil).
To read more about Sri.M.A.Venkatakrishnan please click on the 
following link: http://www.srivaishnava.org/talks/mav/

Date:   Nov 18, 2000 (Saturday)

Time:  7:00 am PST / 10:00 am  EST / 9.00am CST / 8:30 pm India

Topic:  
Since this is Aippasi month, Swami has agreed to speak on  "Important
message by Mudal Alvargal". During this, he will also briefly
touch upon "Duties of a Srivaishnava".
              
Duration:       50 mnts + 10 mnts QA

Adiyen


Vijayan Ramasamy
vijayan1999@yahoo.com




--------------------------------------------------------------
           - SrImate rAmAnujAya namaH -
To Post a message, send it to:   bhakti-list@eGroups.com
Search archives at http://ramanuja.org/sv/bhakti/archives/index.html#SEARCH