You are here: Sri Vaishnava Home Page : Bhakti List : Archives : November 2000

Sri M. A. Venkatakrishnan swami's Upanyasam

From: Venkatesh K. Elayavalli (elayavalli_at_hotmail.com)
Date: Mon Nov 13 2000 - 16:49:27 PST

Srimathe Ramanujaya Namaha:

Dear Group

I am posting this email on behalf of Sri Vijayan Ramasamy
(vijayan1999@yahoo.com)

Sri M. A. Venkatakrishnan Swami's Upanyasam is sheduled for Nov 18 at
7:00 am PST / 10 am EST

Please note that we have not yet received the access code for the
Upanyasam. Once this is available, you can sign up for the access code
and the phone number, by sending email to mavtalk@srivaishnava.org

I am enclosing the email from Sri Vijayan


vijayan ramasamy wrote:


Srimathe Ramanujaya Namaha

Sri.Dr.M.A.Venkatakrishnan has kindly agreed to bless us with his
Upanyasam, the details of which are given below:
 
Date: Nov. 18th, 2000 (Saturday)

Time: 7.00 A.M. (PST), 9.00 A.M. (CST), 10.00 A.M. (EST), 8.30 P.M. 
Indian time

Duration: 1 hour (50minutes Upanyasam + 10 minutes for Questions)

Topic:
Since this is Aippasi month, Swami has agreed to speak on  "Important
message by Mudal Alvargal". During this, he will also briefly
touch upon "Duties of a Srivaishnava".
 
If you have any questions, please feel free to email me or call me at
(630) 718-0658.
Adiyen Dasan,
Vijayan


--------------------------------------------------------------
           - SrImate rAmAnujAya namaH -
To Post a message, send it to:   bhakti-list@eGroups.com
Search archives at http://ramanuja.org/sv/bhakti/archives/index.html#SEARCH