You are here: Sri Vaishnava Home Page : Bhakti List : Archives : November 2000

Sri V. Krishnan Swami Upanyasam Nov 12

From: Venkatesh K. Elayavalli (elayavalli_at_hotmail.com)
Date: Tue Nov 07 2000 - 14:51:10 PST

Srimathe Ramanujaya Namaha:

Dear Members

Sri Vaishnava Seva Samithi (SVSS) is delighted to annonce the 8th
tele-upanyasam of Sri Velukkudi Krishnan Swami on the topic of Sri
Ramayana Tanislokam (of Sri Periyavaccan Pillai).

Date:   Nov 12, 2000

Time:  6:30 am PST / 9:30 am  EST / 8:00 pm India

Topic:  Sri Ramayana Tanislokam (of Sri Periyavaccan Pillai)

Duration:       1 hour 40 mnts + 20 mnts QA

Please note: we have a new access code for this upanyasam. The old 
access code will not work for this and future upanyasams.


All those interested in dialing in, please send email to

         vktalk@srivaishnava.org

You will receive the phone number, the access code, and payment 
information via email.

Adiyen


Venkatesh K Elayavalli
(408) 262 5884 (H)
(408) 519 6351 (W)
http://www.srivaishnava.org

--

Venkatesh K Elayavalli                   phone: 408 519 6351
Lara Networks Inc                        Fax:   408 519 6399
2290 N. First St., #102                  email: vke@laranetworks.com
San Jose, CA 95131                       URL:  
http://www.laranetworks.com




--------------------------------------------------------------
           - SrImate rAmAnujAya namaH -
To Post a message, send it to:   bhakti-list@eGroups.com
Search archives at http://ramanuja.org/sv/bhakti/archives/index.html#SEARCH