You are here: Sri Vaishnava Home Page : Bhakti List : Archives : July 2001

Sri Velukkudi Krishnan Swami's Upanyasam

elayavalli_at_hotmail.com
Date: Tue Jul 10 2001 - 11:16:11 PDT

Srimathe Ramanujaya Namaha:

Dear Members

We are delighted to annonce the next tele-upanyasam of Sri Velukkudi 
Krishnan Swami.

Date:     Sunday July 15, 2001
Time:     8:00 am  PDT / 10:00 am CDT / 11:00 am EDT 
Topic:    Basic Tenents of Sri Vaishnavam
Language: English

**************************** NEW CODES *****************************

Conference Number:      405 244 5555
Access Code:            1533# (please enter # after the 4 digit

********************************************************************

Donation: 

Minimum suggested donation is $10. This will be used to cover the
cost 
of the upanyasam

Mode of Payment:

You may sponsor the upanyasam in advance by using the Pay Pal system. 
Please visit 

http://www.srivaishnava.org


Adiyen


Venkatesh K Elayavalli
(408) 262 5884 (H)
(408) 942 2078 (W)
http://www.srivaishnava.org





--------------------------------------------------------------
           - SrImate rAmAnujAya namaH -
To Post a message, send it to:   bhakti-list@yahoogroups.com
Archives: http://ramanuja.org/sv/bhakti/archives/
 

Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/