You are here: Sri Vaishnava Home Page : Bhakti List : Archives : January 2001

Reminder-Upanyasam of Sri.M.A.Venkatakrishnan

From: vijayan ramasamy (vijayan1999_at_yahoo.com)
Date: Thu Jan 18 2001 - 07:14:53 PST

Srimathe Ramanujaya Namaha:

Dear Members,

This is a reminder about the Upanyasam this weekend and the details are given below:

Sri Vaishnava Seva Samithi (SVSS) is delighted to announce the next tele-upanyasam of                           Sri (Dr.)M. A. Venkatakrishnan Swami (Upanyasam will be in Tamil).

To read more about Sri.M.A.Venkatakrishnan please click on the following link: http://www.srivaishnava.org/talks/mav/

Date:   Jan. 21st, 2001 (Sunday)

Time:  5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST / 7.00PM CST / 6:30 AM India (please note that this is an evening upanyasam)

Topic:  

Though we have already had some upanyasams on Thiruppavai, due to popular demand we have requested Swami to speak on "Svaapadesam of Thiruppavai”.              

Duration:       1hr and 30mnts + 20 mnts QA  

All those interested in dialing in, please send email to

         mavtalk@srivaishnava.org

You will receive the phone number, the access code, and payment information via email. Please do not send a separate email asking for the access codes.. If you send an email to the above email address, you will automatically receive the telephone number and access code by an auto-response, which will be sent to your email inbox. 

If you have any questions pls feel free to email me or call me (if you are calling during the upanyasam, pls use my cell number and do not call me at my home number as I will not be able to pick up additional calls during that time). 

Adiyen,

 



Vijayan

vijayan1999@yahoo.com

Tel: (630)718-0658 (H)

      (630)254-5275 (Mobile)

2744 Windsor Dr., #307

Lisle, IL 60532



---------------------------------
Do You Yahoo!?
Yahoo! Mail Personal Address - Get email at your own domain with Yahoo! Mail.

[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]


--------------------------------------------------------------
           - SrImate rAmAnujAya namaH -
To Post a message, send it to:   bhakti-list@eGroups.com
Search archives at http://ramanuja.org/sv/bhakti/archives/index.html#SEARCH
Manage your subscription at http://www.egroups.com/mygroups