You are here: Sri Vaishnava Home Page : Bhakti List : Archives : February 2001

Next Upanyasam of Sri.M.A.Venkatakrishnan Swami

From: vijayan ramasamy (vijayan1999_at_yahoo.com)
Date: Tue Feb 27 2001 - 12:18:14 PST

Dear Members

Sri Vaishnava Seva Samithi (SVSS) is delighted to announce the next tele-upanyasam (in Tamil) of Sri (DR) M.A.Venkatakrishnan Swami, the details of which are given below:

Date: March 3, 2001 (Saturday)

Time: 7:00 AM PST, 9.00 AM CST, 10:00 AM EST, 8:30 PM India

Topic: "IMPORTANT MESSAGE BY THIRUMAZHISAI AZHWAR IN HIS PRABHANDHAMS"

Duration: 1hr:40mnts + 20 mnts QA

All those interested in dialing in, please send email to mavtalk@srivaishnava.org

You will receive the phone number, the access code, and payment
information via email.

Adiyen Dasan,





Vijayan

vijayan1999@yahoo.com



---------------------------------
Do You Yahoo!?
Yahoo! Mail Personal Address - Get email at your own domain with Yahoo! Mail.

[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]


--------------------------------------------------------------
           - SrImate rAmAnujAya namaH -
To Post a message, send it to:   bhakti-list@yahoogroups.com
Archives: http://ramanuja.org/sv/bhakti/archives/
 

Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/