You are here: Sri Vaishnava Home Page : Bhakti List : Archives : December 2000

Sri Velukkudi Krishnan Swami's Upanyasam - Dec 16

From: Venkatesh K. Elayavalli (elayavalli_at_hotmail.com)
Date: Thu Dec 14 2000 - 06:27:21 PST

Srimathe Ramanujaya Namaha:

Dear Members

Sri Vaishnava Seva Samithi (SVSS) is delighted to annonce the
next tele-upanyasam of Sri Velukkudi krishnan Swami on the topic
of Tiruppavai

Date:   Dec 16, 2000

Time:  7:00 am PST
      10:00 am EST
       8:30 pm India

Topic:  

Margazhi Neeraattam

Duration
1hr:20mnts + 10 mnts QA

All those interested in dialing in, please send email to
         vktalk@srivaishnava.org

You will receive the phone number, the access code, and payment
information via email.

Adiyen

Venkatesh Elayavilli
http://www.srivaishnava.org 


--------------------------------------------------------------
           - SrImate rAmAnujAya namaH -
To Post a message, send it to:   bhakti-list@eGroups.com
Search archives at http://ramanuja.org/sv/bhakti/archives/index.html#SEARCH