You are here: Sri Vaishnava Home Page : Bhakti List : Archives : December 2000

Re.Next Upanyasam of Sri.M.A.Venkatakrishnan

From: vijayan ramasamy (vijayan1999_at_yahoo.com)
Date: Mon Dec 04 2000 - 09:14:07 PST

Srimathe Ramanujaya Namaha:

Dear Members

Sri Vaishnava Seva Samithi (SVSS) is delighted to announce the next

tele-upanyasam of Sri (Dr.)M. A. Venkatakrishnan Swami (Upanyasam will be

 in Tamil).

To read more about Sri.M.A.Venkatakrishnan please click on the following link:

 http://www.srivaishnava.org/talks/mav/

Date:   Dec. 10th, 2000 (Sunday) 

Time:  7:00 am PST / 10:00 am  EST / 9.00am CST / 8:30 pm India 

Topic:  

Since we will soon be into the month of Margazhi, we have requested Swami 

to speak on  "Thaniyan to Thiruppavai and essence of Thiruppavai".               

Duration:       90 mnts + 15 mnts QA (please note that we have extended

 the time for the Upanyasam and the QA session). 

All those interested in dialing in, please send email to 

         mavtalk@srivaishnava.org 

You will receive the phone number, the access code, and payment 

information via email. 

Adiyen

 



Vijayan

vijayan1999@yahoo.com

Tel: (630)718-0658 (H)

      (630)254-5275 (Mobile)

2744 Windsor Dr., #307

Lisle, IL 60532



---------------------------------
Do You Yahoo!?
Yahoo! Shopping - Thousands of Stores. Millions of Products.

[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]


--------------------------------------------------------------
           - SrImate rAmAnujAya namaH -
To Post a message, send it to:   bhakti-list@eGroups.com
Search archives at http://ramanuja.org/sv/bhakti/archives/index.html#SEARCH