You are here: Sri Vaishnava Home Page : Bhakti List : Archives : August 2000

Sri Velukkudi Krishnan Swami's Upanyasam #3

From: Venkatesh K. Elayavalli (elayavalli_at_hotmail.com)
Date: Mon Aug 21 2000 - 15:02:31 PDT

Srimathe Ramanujaya Namaha:

Dear Members

We are pleased to annonce the third tele-upanyasam of Sri Velukkudi
Krishnan Swami on the topic of Sri Ramayana Tanislokam (of Sri
Periyavaccan Pillai).

Date:   8/26/2000

Time:   6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST / 6:30 AM India

Topic:  Sri Ramayana Tanislokam (of Sri Periyavaccan Pillai)
            Sloka 2

            Bala kaandam 20th Sarkam, 2nd slokam

            UnashotaSavarsho .....

Duration:       1 hour 40 mnts + 20 mnts QA

All those interested in dialing in, please send email to

         vktalk@srivaishnava.org

You will receive the phone number, access code, and payment
information via email.

Please visit

http://www.srivaishnava.org/talks/velukkudi/vktalk.htm

for a list of participants and contributions for lectures 1 and 2.

Adiyen


Venkatesh K Elayavalli
(408) 262 5884 (H)
(408) 519 6351 (W)
http://www.srivaishnava.org




--------------------------------------------------------------------<e|-
Get a NextCard Visa, in 30 seconds! Apply NOW!
1. Fill in the brief application
2. Receive approval decision within 30 seconds
3. Get rates as low as 0.0% Intro APR and no annual fee!
http://click.egroups.com/1/7874/5/_/716111/_/966895989/
--------------------------------------------------------------------|e>-

--------------------------------------------------------------
           - SrImate rAmAnujAya namaH -
To Post a message, send it to:   bhakti-list@eGroups.com
Visit http://www.ramanuja.org/sv/bhakti/ for more information